الطقس فى براغ

النشرة الجوية والحالات الجوية لبراغ، جمهورية التشيك

تلك النشرة الجوية براغ ستساعدكك على الاستعداد لزيارتك. هي مزودة بالمناخ حتى تاريخنا هذا و مناخ اليوم ودقيقة للغاية. باستثناء الشتاء، من الممكن أن يكون لديك أجواء في غير أوانها في أي فصل. كمثال، قد تصادف أيام باردة في يوليو، فكن مرن بقدر الإمكان.

تساقط ثلوج
الغد 12/17 60%
تساقط ثلوج
وابل ثلج ينشأ بعد الظهر. درجة الحرارة العظمى 2 درجة مئوية رياح غرب بسرعة تتراوح من 15 إلى 30 كم/ساعة. فرصة هطول ثلج 60%. تراكمات ثلجية أقل من 2 سنتيمتر.
غائم جزئياً
الاثنين 12/18 10%
غائم جزئياً
سحب صباحًا يتبعها سطوع الشمس بعد الظهر. درجة الحرارة العظمى 1 درجة مئوية رياح جنوب بسرعة تتراوح من 10 إلى 15 كم/ساعة.
غائم جزئياً
الثلاثاء 12/19 20%
غائم جزئياً
غائم جزئيًا. درجة الحرارة العظمى 1 درجة مئوية رياح جنوب غرب بسرعة تتراوح من 10 إلى 15 كم/ساعة.
ثلج
الأربعاء 12/20 80%
ثلج
مطر مختلط بثلج. درجة الحرارة العظمى 1 درجة مئوية رياح جنوب غرب بسرعة تتراوح من 10 إلى 15 كم/ساعة. فرصة هطول ندى 80%.
فرصة هطول أمطار
الخميس 12/21 70%
فرصة هطول أمطار
زخات مطر. درجة الحرارة العظمى 5 درجة مئوية رياح غرب بسرعة تتراوح من 15 إلى 30 كم/ساعة. فرصة هطول مطر 70%.
فرصة هطول أمطار
الجمعة 12/22 60%
فرصة هطول أمطار
عاصف مع زخات مطر صباحًا. درجة الحرارة العظمى 4 درجة مئوية رياح غرب بسرعة تتراوح من 25 إلى 40 كم/ساعة. فرصة هطول مطر 60%.

درجات الحرارة والحالات الجوية

لدى براغ طقس قاري بصيف حار وشتاء بارد. المناخ يتأثر بأنماط من كل من الشرق (سايبريا) والغرب (الأطلنطي). تقريبا أفضل وقت لزيارة براغ هو بين مايو وسبتمبر عندما يكون المناخ غير ساخن للغاية وليس باردا للغاية ولا تكون المدينة مزدحمة. ليس من المعتاد أثناء الصيف أن تصل درجات الحرارة ارتفا 35 درجة سليزيوس وفي الشتاء تكون أقصى درجات البرودة هي -15. متوسط ارتفاع درجات الحرارة من مايو إلى سبتمبر هي 22 درجة والصغرى 12 مع متوسط 7 لضوء الشمس. الربيع والصيف عادة ما يكونا أكثر الساعات الشمسية، والفترة ما بين مايو وأغسطس هي الأكثر في المطر. الثلج نادر في براغ أثناء الشتاء. الأمطار هي معتادة خلال السنة، فقط مع زيادة فيها خلال الربيع والخريف وندرة في العواصف الصيفية. إذا كنت تخطط للزيارة لبراغ في قمة الصيف، كن على استعداد للمطاعم والفنادق المزدحمة، وأن تكون المدينة مليئة بالسائحين. ولكن كل الفصول جميلة في براغ، مهما كان المناخ. إذا كنت قادما من المملكة المتحدة، ستجد أن المناخ مشابه لهناك لذلك لن يكون تغييرا كبيرا لك.

براغ – خلال الفترات الحارة

نوع الهواء في براغ يمكن أن يتدهور بشكل سريع بسبب التلوث، مما يسبب بعض المشاكل لهؤلاء الذي يعانون من مشاكل تنفسية. إذا كنت تعاني من الربو، ينبغي أن تحمل البخاخات معك طوال الوقت.

 

الفصول والطقس

موقع براغ الجغرافي في الجزء الشمالي من أوروبا الوسطى يسمح ببعض الأنماط المتقلبة في المناخ. هذا فقط يقوم بالإضافة للطبيعة الرومانسية لتلك المدينة الساحرة، والتي مجهزة بشكب جيد لجعل الزوار مستريحين طوال العام. معظم المواصلات العامة بها أجهزة تدفئة وتبريد، وفي أي وقت يتدهور فيه المناخ، سيكون هناك مقهي جيد قريب. متوسط درجة الحرارة فس ديسمبر ويناير هي 5 درجات سليزيوس. وفي أشد الشهور حرارة، يونيو ويلويو، تكون الحرارة تقريبا 30 درجة سليزيوس.

Leave a Comment

Prague Weather

Weather forecast & weather conditions for Prague, Czech Republic

This weather forecast for Prague will help you prepare for your visit. It’s up-to-date with today’s weather and very accurate. With the exception of winter, it’s possible to have unseasonable weather in any season. For example, you might encounter cool days in July. So, be flexible when you can.

Potential disruption due to wind from 5AM CET TUE until 4PM CET TUE

Issued:
6:27 PM GMT on December 11, 2017
Expires:
Mostly Cloudy
Monday 12/11 20%
Mostly Cloudy
Mostly cloudy. Low 2C.
Partly Cloudy
Tomorrow 12/12 0%
Partly Cloudy
Partly cloudy skies with gusty winds. High near 5C. Winds SW at 30 to 50 km/h. Winds could occasionally gust over 65 km/h.
Partly Cloudy
Wednesday 12/13 10%
Partly Cloudy
Some clouds in the morning will give way to mainly sunny skies for the afternoon. High 2C. Winds SSW at 15 to 30 km/h.
Partly Cloudy
Thursday 12/14 20%
Partly Cloudy
Intervals of clouds and sunshine. High around 5C. Winds SW at 25 to 40 km/h.
Partly Cloudy
Friday 12/15 20%
Partly Cloudy
Partly cloudy skies. High 3C. Winds SW at 15 to 30 km/h.
Mostly Cloudy
Saturday 12/16 10%
Mostly Cloudy
Considerable cloudiness. High 2C. Winds W at 15 to 30 km/h.

 

Temperatures and Weather Conditions

Prague has a continental weather climate with hot summers and cold winters. Weather here is affected by weather patterns from both the east (Siberia) and west (Atlantic). Probably the best time to visit Prague is between May and September when weather is not too hot and not too cold and city is not overcrowded. It is not unusual during summer for temperatures to reach as high as 35C and in winter could be as cold as -15C. Averages high temperatures from May to September are 22C and low 12C with average 7 of sunshine. Spring and summer are likely to be the sunniest hours months, the period between May and August is the rainiest. Snow is rare in Prague during winter. Rainfall is pretty much regular throughout the year, with just a tad more in spring and autumn and the very occasional summer thunderstorm. If you are planning to visit Prague in peak summer be prepared for crowded restaurants, hotels and a city full of tourists. But all seasons in Prague are beautiful, no mater what the weather is like. If you’re coming from UK, the weather is quite similar so there should be no big change for you.

 

 

Prague During Hot Spells

the air quality in Prague can deteriorate rapidly because of pollution, causing some problems to those who suffer with respiratory problems. If you suffer from Asthma you should carry inhalers at all times.

 

Seasons & Climate

Prague’s geographical location in the northern part of central Europe allows for some mercurial weather patterns. This only adds to the romantic nature of this magic city, which is well equipped to keep visitors comfortable all year round. Most public transport is heated and air-conditioned and, whenever the weather turns foul, there’s always a good pub or café around the next corner. The average temperature in December and January is 5°C . In the hottest months, June and July, the temperature usually hovers at around 30C .

 

 

When it rains in Prague we have a couple of tips for you:

  • A coffee house is always a good choice on a rainy day.
  • See Josefov, the Jewish Quarter and Jewish museum.
  • See Prague Castle complex.
  • Visit shopping malls, especially Palác Flora or Nový Smichov.
  • Visit one of many a multiplex cinema

Leave a Comment